Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s v Northamptonshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 2)
Venueunknown ground on 19th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Over-50s won by 14 runs
PointsLeicestershire and Rutland Over-50s 2; Northamptonshire Over-50s 0

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Howardb Joshi83     
J Waterslbw b Joshi84     
R Patelc Hodgson b Joshi2     
J Millsc Thurbon b Hawkins36     
I Simpsonnot out64     
P Gordonc Joshi b Marriott25     
+J Baxternot out5     
A Cookdid not bat      
A Beynondid not bat      
P Smithdid not bat      
K Haguedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 17 lb, 3 nb, 15 w)36
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)335
Fall of wickets:
1-145 (Howard), 2-152 (Patel), 3-230 (Mills), 4-243 (Waters), 5-307 (Gordon)
Northamptonshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pegg9   2440---4.89
Fountain9   0500---5.56
Hawkins6   0581--36.009.67
Denton7   0560---8.00
Joshi9   1573--18.006.33
Marriott5   0521--30.0010.40

Northamptonshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Thurbonc Patel b Howard115     
R Boddingtonc Beynon b Cook17     
+D Hodgsonc Beynon b Cook0     
R Dentonc Howard b Beynon12     
D Peggst Baxter b Hague91     
*SM Marriottc Beynon b Howard3     
G Fountainrun out7     
DJ Inghamlbw b Hague0     
A Joshist Baxter b Howard0     
E Steffnot out8     
K Hawkinsc Patel b Howard14     
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 7 nb, 32 w)54
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)321
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Boddington), 2-63 (Hodgson), 3-102 (Denton), 4-208 (Thurbon), 5-285 (Marriott), 6-293 (Fountain), 7-295 (Ingham), 8-296 (Pegg), 9-298 (Joshi), 10-321 (Hawkins, 44.1 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook9   2372--27.004.11
Simpson4   0360---9.00
Hague8   1442--24.005.50
Patel5   0420---8.40
Beynon9   0521--54.005.78
Gordon2   0340---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive