Channel Islands Over-50s v Somerset Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 3)
VenueGrainville, St Saviour on 5th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChannel Islands Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Over-50s won by 4 wickets
PointsChannel Islands Over-50s 0; Somerset Over-50s 2
UmpiresG Clayton, C Norton
ScorersSJ Allport (Somerset Over-50s), P Kelly (Channel Islands Over-50s)

Channel Islands Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Robsonb Brogden3360 3-55.00
D Buxtonlbw b Scott1838 1-47.37
A Gibbsrun out1232 1-37.50
P Keylockc Poulton b Davies1737 1-45.95
*S Birkettc Belletty b Harvey4041 4197.56
P Butlerc Scott b Brimble211 --18.18
C Searsonnot out2834 3-82.35
T Galliennec Ashton b Brogden67 1-85.71
P Mellonb Brogden36 --50.00
+M Fooksb Davies23 --66.67
B Middletonb Davies01 --0.00
Extras(1 nb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 44.5 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Buxton), 2-55 (Robson), 3-80 (Gibbs), 4-84 (Keylock), 5-90 (Butler), 6-143 (Birkett), 7-153 (Gallienne), 8-164 (Mellon), 9-169 (Fooks), 10-169 (Middleton, 44.5 ov)
Somerset Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brimble9   12712-54.003.00
Harvey9   15414154.006.00
Scott9   1211--54.002.33
Brogden9   1363--18.004.00

Somerset Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Poultonc Searson b Gallienne2540 3-62.50
*PDM Ashtonc Robson b Middleton69 1-66.67
S Reevesc Birkett b Mellon3247 3-68.09
ACB Ashfoldnot out3071 2-42.25
T Scottc Mellon b Birkett214 --14.29
M Fearc and b Birkett01 --0.00
I Daviesc Buxton b Middleton1929 2-65.52
+N Bellettynot out3152 2-59.62
J Harveydid not bat      
M Brimbledid not bat      
B Brogdendid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb, 17 w)25
Total(6 wickets, 43.3 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Ashton), 2-64 (Poulton), 3-74 (Reeves), 4-85 (Scott), 5-85 (Fear), 6-123 (Davies)
Channel Islands Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Middleton8   04525324.005.62
Gallienne9   02912-54.003.22
Mellon9   21713-54.001.89
Birkett7   1162--21.002.29
Butler2   01905--9.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive