Hampshire Over-50s v Wiltshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 3)
VenueThe Heath, Petersfield on 27th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWiltshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWiltshire Over-50s won by 77 runs
PointsHampshire Over-50s 0; Wiltshire Over-50s 2
UmpiresG Prouton, J Wiltshire
ScorersD Batchelor, J Knight

Wiltshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
H Alleynec and b O'Kelly70      
G Chandlerc Clifford b Goodman17      
T Cowleynot out152      
*TJ Mynottc Noble b Tapper17      
G Ramseynot out49      
R Newportdid not bat      
A Stevensdid not bat      
P Mathiasdid not bat      
P Knightdid not bat      
+R Bryantdid not bat      
J Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 8 nb, 30 w)42
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Chandler), 2-167 (Alleyne), 3-203 (Mynott)
Hampshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mitchell9   26101-   -6.78
Noble3   034010-   -11.33
Goodman8   063156   48.007.88
Weeks9   1460--   -5.11
O'Kelly5   040113-   30.008.00
Tapper8   076112   48.009.50
Wood3   0230--   -7.67

Hampshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
B Goodmanc Ramsey b Mynott7      
*I Brittonc Stevens b Mynott25      
C Woodb Cowley22      
AC O'Kellyb Ramsey90      
P Tapperc Cowley b Ramsey31      
C Handleyb Ramsey44      
S Mitchellb Ramsey3      
+G Cliffordc Newport b Ramsey8      
A Weekslbw b Ramsey3      
R Kingnot out5      
C Nobleb Ramsey1      
Extras(4 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)31
Total(all out, 39.4 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Goodman), 2-44 (Britton), 3-145 (Wood), 4-168 (O'Kelly), 5-215 (Tapper), 6-221 (Mitchell), 7-252 (Handley), 8-260 (Weeks), 9-265 (Clifford), 10-270 (Noble, 39.4 ov)
Wiltshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Williams3   02702-   -9.00
Mynott5   02425-   15.004.80
Knight8   05103-   -6.38
Stevens4   0430--   -10.75
Cowley9   15111-   54.005.67
Ramsey8.4055741   7.436.35
Mathias2   0501-   -2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive