Staffordshire Over-50s v Wales Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 4)
VenueMain Road, Milford on 19th May 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWales Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWales Over-50s won by 6 wickets
PointsStaffordshire Over-50s 0; Wales Over-50s 2
UmpiresB Dixon, E Dungey
ScorersCLW Barthorpe, D Duxbury

Staffordshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Westb Walton123 --4.35
N Parrettc Doherty b Williams6373 6386.30
A Blankc Lloyd b Williams2851 3-54.90
R Handleyb Williams2036 -155.56
P Kentlbw b Lloyd2037 2-54.05
J Fleetlbw b Richards1110 2-110.00
P Minshallb Lloyd211 --18.18
+R Whiteb Richards611 --54.55
P Stevensc O'Connor b Richards717 --41.18
N Talbotlbw b Lloyd26 --33.33
M Patelnot out58 --62.50
Extras(2 b, 4 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (West), 2-85 (Parrett), 3-96 (Blank), 4-133 (Handley), 5-147 (Fleet), 6-147 (Kent), 7-156 (Minshall), 8-156 (White), 9-159 (Talbot), 10-173 (Stevens, 44.2 ov)
Wales Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walton9   2241--54.002.67
Godwin8   3220---2.75
O'Connor6   02701--4.50
Williams9   04231-18.004.67
Lloyd8   1403--16.005.00

Wales Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Dohertyb White011 --0.00
G Meredithlbw b Stevens5063 8179.37
M Williamsc Kent b Stevens1233 2-36.36
D Griffithsnot out6260 8-103.33
+R Wallacerun out (Minshall)828 1-28.57
L O'Connornot out2542 3-59.52
P Godwindid not bat      
M Lloyddid not bat      
C Tuckerdid not bat      
R Waltondid not bat      
J Richardsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 7 lb, 8 nb)17
Total(4 wickets, 38.2 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Doherty), 2-47 (Williams), 3-94 (Meredith), 4-114 (Wallace)
Staffordshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White9   1321-354.003.56
Stevens9   0452-427.005.00
Minshall4   0270---6.75
Blank6   1290---4.83
Parrett2   070---3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive