Gloucestershire Over-50s v Warwickshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 4)
VenueSpa Ground, Gloucester on 3rd June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGloucestershire Over-50s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Over-50s: 11
TossWarwickshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWarwickshire Over-50s won by 10 runs
PointsGloucestershire Over-50s 0; Warwickshire Over-50s 2

Warwickshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Cooperb Daniels25     
SH Woottonc C Partridge b Rebera59     
JS Hartleynot out121     
D Gardnerc Tabb b Courtney20     
Abid Dinb Earl51     
PC Clarenot out24     
PJ Clarkedid not bat      
LA Barkerdid not bat      
*D Murphydid not bat      
+KT Hopkinsdid not bat      
D Pynedid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 13 w)26
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)326
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?
Gloucestershire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Earl9   1471--54.005.22
Lawrence7   1670---9.57
Courtney9   1471--54.005.22
C Partridge5   0470---9.40
Daniels9   1551--54.006.11
Rebera6   0501--36.008.33

Gloucestershire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Danielsc Abid Din b Gardner15     
C Tabbb Wootton142     
J Evansb Pyne3     
SJ Windaybankb Wootton83     
B Lawrencerun out2     
MD Partridgeb Pyne2     
P Reberanot out17     
*D Collinsonb Murphy20     
+JG Courtneynot out7     
A Robinsondid not bat      
K Earldid not bat      
C Partridgedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 18 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)316
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Warwickshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gardner9   1301--54.003.33
Barker9   1480---5.33
Pyne9   0682--27.007.56
Murphy9   0711--54.007.89
Wootton7   0582--21.008.29
Cooper2   0340---17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive