Sussex Over-50s v Kent Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 5)
VenueThree Bridges Road, Three Bridges on 8th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKent Over-50s won by 7 wickets
PointsSussex Over-50s 0; Kent Over-50s 2
UmpiresA Local, A Rodgers
ScorersP Chitty (Sussex Over-50s), F White (Kent Over-50s)

Sussex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Colelbw b Staple03 -- 
R Phillipsst Gunning b Mendham4185 61 
S Finzelc Mendham b Staple38 -- 
+RC Seagerb Staple39 -- 
J Connellyb Jackson2240 21 
A Barnesc Prior b Edwards8585 102 
T Wildmanc Swadkin b Mendham1816 4- 
*I Jonesrun out3236 5- 
R Sweetnot out00 -- 
N Chittynot out53 1- 
S Briggsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 w)6
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Cole), 2-4 (Finzel), 3-16 (Seager), 4-69 (Phillips), 5-73 (Connelly), 6-105 (Wildman), 7-209 (Barnes), 8-210 (Jones)
Kent Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Staple9   5233--
Edwards9   13311-
Prior9   0610--
Jackson9   0461--
Mendham9   24922-

Kent Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JA Howgegoc Chitty b Sweet1321 1- 
+G Gunningc and b Chitty3046 -- 
M Taylornot out101120 91 
NSA Keessst Seager b Chitty2237 -- 
J Phillipsnot out3838 22 
CR Swadkindid not bat      
KD Stapledid not bat      
D Priordid not bat      
T Edwardsdid not bat      
A Jacksondid not bat      
*C Mendhamdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 42.1 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Howgego), 2-95 (Gunning), 3-139 (Keess)
Sussex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Briggs6   0440-3
Wildman6   03003-
Jones9   0330--
Chitty9   0372--
Barnes4   0250--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive