Hertfordshire Over-50s v Sussex Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 5)
VenueThe Common, Harpenden on 29th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHertfordshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSussex Over-50s won by 2 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Over-50s 0; Sussex Over-50s 2
UmpiresTA Flook, AMG Millard
ScorersMJ Arnold (Hertfordshire Over-50s), D Sutton (Sussex Over-50s)

Hertfordshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Edwardslbw b Briggs2131 4-67.74
DM Robinsonc Jones b Budden3348 3-68.75
PA Driverc Jones b Budden1016 1-62.50
M Cooperc Seager b Budden01 --0.00
A Hassanc and b Sweet07 --0.00
G Sumnerc Finzel b Barnes921 1-42.86
*IR Pottonnot out4766 4-71.21
T Hassanb Budden2828 5-100.00
+S Barrettnot out4354 5-79.63
G Fisherdid not bat      
I Browndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 18 lb, 4 nb, 26 w)50
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Edwards), 2-59 (Driver), 3-59 (Cooper), 4-65 (A Hassan), 5-98 (Robinson), 6-105 (Sumner), 7-137 (T Hassan)
Sussex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Briggs9   05913254.006.56
Sweet9   23313-54.003.67
Budden9   147410-13.505.22
Barnes9   03815-54.004.22
Jones9   14401--4.89

Sussex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Phillipsc Barrett b Fisher4876 4-63.16
R Heberleinb A Hassan2035 3-57.14
SP Gattingb Fisher2725 5-108.00
J Hollandc Barrett b Brown5558 7-94.83
A Barnesc Driver b Fisher1918 1-105.56
S Finzelst Barrett b T Hassan3233 3-96.97
NS Buddenb Brown1610 2-160.00
*I Jonesnot out66 --100.00
+RC Seagerc Barrett b T Hassan02 --0.00
R Sweetnot out64 --150.00
S Briggsdid not bat      
Extras(7 lb, 6 w)13
Total(8 wickets, 44.3 overs)242
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Heberlein), 2-90 (Gatting), 3-111 (Phillips), 4-161 (Barnes), 5-189 (Holland), 6-224 (Budden), 7-231 (Finzel), 8-231 (Seager)
Hertfordshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown9   04622-27.005.11
A Hassan9   02914-54.003.22
Sumner4   0320---8.00
Fisher9   1513--18.005.67
T Hassan5   1292--15.005.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive