Surrey Over-50s v Berkshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 5)
VenueConvent Lane, Cobham on 30th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBerkshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSurrey Over-50s won by 5 wickets
PointsSurrey Over-50s 2; Berkshire Over-50s 0
UmpiresJ Lane, T Spice
ScorersJ Smith, E Tattersdill

Berkshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DJ Toozec Evans b Beagley01 --0.00
D Streakrun out (Evans)72131 5-54.96
G Morganc Evans b Beagley3235 6-91.43
R Brockb Sanderson2141 --51.22
T Claceyc Saker b Sanderson1217 1-70.59
T Boadlbw b Saker414 --28.57
PA Ridgewayc Keene b Saker1514 2-107.14
C Cudjoenot out59 --55.56
J Smithst Abraham b Saker02 --0.00
+T Kingnot out107 1-142.86
J Romerdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Tooze), 2-45 (Morgan), 3-104 (Brock), 4-130 (Clacey), 5-149 (Boad), 6-179 (Ridgeway), 7-181 (Streak), 8-185 (Smith)
Surrey Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Beagley9   1232--27.002.56
Patel9   2380---4.22
Sanderson9   2352--27.003.89
Keene6   0370---6.17
Saker9   0293--18.003.22
Evans3   0230---7.67

Surrey Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*C Evansb Clacey118 --5.56
A Petersb Cudjoe04 --0.00
B Cookrun out80122 7-65.57
P Hortonc Tooze b Boad2849 3-57.14
NW Angusc King b Smith4339 4-110.26
LM Sandersonnot out2120 2-105.00
S Sakernot out1310 2-130.00
L Keenedid not bat      
+PM Abrahamdid not bat      
J Pateldid not bat      
A Beagleydid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 7 w)13
Total(5 wickets, 43.4 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Peters), 2-3 (Evans), 3-62 (Horton), 4-154 (Angus), 5-171 (Cook)
Berkshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clacey9   1251--54.002.78
Cudjoe5   1171--30.003.40
Boad9   0401--54.004.44
Ridgeway6   0300---5.00
Smith8   0461--48.005.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive