Berkshire Over-50s v Sussex Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 5)
VenueWargrave Cricket Club Ground, Wargrave on 14th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSussex Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBerkshire Over-50s won by 8 wickets (Run rate)
PointsBerkshire Over-50s 2; Sussex Over-50s 0
UmpiresDG Morris, T Spice
ScorersP Chitty, E Tattersdill

Sussex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hollandc Romer b Smith4050 7-80.00
G Colenot out104149 9-69.80
R Phillipsc King b Smith1020 1-50.00
P Greylbw b Romer99 1-100.00
+N Woodwardrun out (Streak)1615 11106.67
T Wildmanb Ayers3022 4-136.36
J Johnsonnot out1812 2-150.00
NS Buddendid not bat      
R Sweetdid not bat      
*N Chittydid not bat      
PWE Hartlanddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 nb, 6 w)14
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-77 (Holland), 2-100 (Phillips), 3-120 (Grey), 4-158 (Woodward), 5-216 (Wildman)
Berkshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ayers9   14313-54.004.78
Cudjoe5   02202--4.40
Smith9   0392--27.004.33
Romer9   1451-454.005.00
Boad5   03801--7.60
Ridgeway8   0500---6.25

Berkshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DJ Toozelbw b Sweet1028 1-35.71
D Streakc Johnson b Budden45 1-80.00
G Morgannot out12182 203147.56
R Brocknot out4339 5-110.26
PA Ridgewaydid not bat      
T Boaddid not bat      
C Cudjoedid not bat      
+T Kingdid not bat      
J Smithdid not bat      
S Ayersdid not bat      
J Romerdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 25.5 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Streak), 2-56 (Tooze)
Sussex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Budden3   033112-18.0011.00
Wildman9   2320---3.56
Sweet7   05012-42.007.14
Hartland2   0270---13.50

--> Berkshire Over-50s won on faster scoring rate
--> Berkshire Over-50s innings was reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive