Hertfordshire Over-50s v Kent Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Group 5)
VenueBalls Park, Hertford on 14th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKent Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultKent Over-50s won by 8 wickets
PointsHertfordshire Over-50s 0; Kent Over-50s 2
Umpires[unknown], D Perkins
ScorerAMP Arnold

Hertfordshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Elkinsc Gunning b Prior38     
+DW Elderc and b Phillips66     
PA Driverb Mendham27     
M Cooperc Gunning b Mendham9     
*IR Pottonrun out8     
G Sumnerc Phillips b Mendham15     
G Fisherc Howgego b Mendham9     
I Brownb Phillips0     
C Ridley hit wkt b Mendham5     
R Gravettnot out1     
P Cridlandnot out1     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 13 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Elkins), 2-146 (Driver), 3-148 (Elder), 4-158 (Cooper), 5-166 (Potton), 6-181 (Fisher), 7-182 (Brown), 8-191 (Ridley), 9-196 (Sumner)
Kent Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards5   12002--4.00
Jackson8   04702--5.88
Prior9   1301--54.003.33
Faulks9   02501--2.78
Mendham9   04151-10.804.56
Phillips5   0292--15.005.80

Kent Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Howgegob Gravett97     
+G Gunningnot out78     
M Taylorb Sumner8     
J Phillipsnot out5     
CR Swadkindid not bat      
NSA Keessdid not bat      
D Priordid not bat      
T Edwardsdid not bat      
A Jacksondid not bat      
W Faulksdid not bat      
*C Mendhamdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 w)12
Total(2 wickets, 33.2 overs)200
Fall of wickets:
1-180 (Howgego), 2-193 (Taylor)
Hertfordshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brown9   3250---2.78
Cridland3   02502--8.33
Fisher9   05401--6.00
Cooper4   0270---6.75
Sumner4   0261--24.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive