Essex Over-50s v Hampshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueGidea Park Sports Ground, Romford on 11th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHampshire Over-50s won by 65 runs
UmpiresDJ Braulik, G Prouton
ScorerF Brown

Hampshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
T Oxleylbw b Smith35      
*I Brittonb Arshad Mughal93      
NJL Trestrailst +Ayush Singh b Prabhakar54      
S Mitchellc Neicho b Prabhakar1      
C Woodb Smith8      
C Handleynot out10      
P Barsbylbw b Smith0      
A Yorkenot out6      
+P Baileydid not bat      
A Weeksdid not bat      
L Orrdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)18
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)225
Fall of wickets:
1-66 (Oxley), 2-190 (Trestrail), 3-192 (Mitchell), 4-207 (Britton), 5-213 (Wood), 6-214 (Barsby)
Essex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Pettitt5   01801-   -3.60
Arshad Mughal9   2431--   54.004.78
Neicho9   13302-   -3.67
Smith9   03832-   18.004.22
Spooner6   0340-1   -5.67
Prabhakar7   0482-1   21.006.86

Essex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
F Josephrun out (Oxley)16      
L Bellc and b Yorke56      
Ayush Singhb Yorke25      
GJ Spoonerb Orr18      
M Surridgec Bailey b Yorke0      
KK Prabhakarc Oxley b Wood14      
Arshad Mughalb Yorke5      
*+BJ Claydenb Yorke16      
TS Smithst Bailey b Barsby3      
B Pettittlbw b Wood0      
G Neichonot out0      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Joseph), 2-93 (Ayush Singh), 3-104 (Bell), 4-114 (Surridge), 5-118 (Spooner), 6-125 (Arshad Mughal), 7-156 (Clayden), 8-158 (Prabhakar), 9-160 (Pettitt), 10-160 (Smith, 40.2 ov)
Hampshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Mitchell8   32201-   -2.75
Weeks9   4230--   -2.56
Barsby3.20231--   20.006.90
Wood4   0192--   12.004.75
Yorke9   03251-   10.803.56
Orr7   0361--   42.005.14





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive