Somerset Over-50s v Bedfordshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueWillis Lane, North Perrott on 8th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSomerset Over-50s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Bedfordshire Over-50s: 11
TossBedfordshire Over-50s won the toss and decided to field
ResultSomerset Over-50s won by 26 runs
UmpiresB Donald, T Sterland
ScorersC Matthews, P Taylor

Somerset Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Poultonb Stubbs48     
*PDM Ashtonc Chudley b Tibbett40     
S Reevesc Ingram b Marsh15     
ACB Ashfoldlbw b Stubbs18     
D Stephensonrun out (Chudley)57     
ND Bottonc Marsh b Stevens34     
B Buckinghamnot out32     
I Daviesnot out13     
J Harveydid not bat      
+N Bellettydid not bat      
A Steeledid not bat      
M Feardid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 4 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Ashton), 2-74 (Reeves), 3-119 (Poulton), 4-136 (Ashfold), 5-211 (Botton), 6-245 (Stephenson)
Bedfordshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Siyodia8   0580---7.25
Tibbett4   0391--24.009.75
Davis9   05101--5.67
Marsh9   02512-54.002.78
Stubbs9   0422--27.004.67
Chudley3   02101--7.00
Stevens3   0251--18.008.33

Bedfordshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JR Pagec Fear b Davies85     
M Wrightc Belletty b Botton16     
CJ Tibbettc Steele b Davies35     
C Stevensc and b Harvey24     
*C Stubbsrun out (Reeves)23     
KA Davisnot out35     
ME Wynnnot out4     
P Chudleydid not bat      
+B Ingramdid not bat      
J Marshdid not bat      
K Siyodiadid not bat      
Extras(8 lb, 9 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Wright), 2-134 (Tibbett), 3-158 (Page), 4-180 (Stevens), 5-223 (Stubbs)
Somerset Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Buckingham9   1400---4.44
Steele9   03801--4.22
Botton9   05014-54.005.56
Harvey9   04813-54.005.33
Davies9   05521-27.006.11





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive