Lincolnshire Over-50s v Middlesex Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueBrumby Hall, Scunthorpe on 8th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMiddlesex Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMiddlesex Over-50s won by 5 runs
Umpires[unknown], C Downey

Middlesex Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DJ Littlewoodb Lewis68     
M Staffordb O'Dare48     
P Cookst Spence b Johnson0     
A Dhandb Johnson16     
CD Menziec Lumb b Roberts62     
J Haskellc O'Dare b Roberts2     
*RJ Baxterlbw b O'Dare9     
AK Evans-Gordonb O'Dare25     
N Stevensnot out9     
G Nightingalenot out5     
A Cornwalldid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 21 w)25
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-93, 2-94, 3-128, 4-171, 5-175, 6-190, 7-250, 8-256
Lincolnshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White9   2380---4.22
[unknown]4   0270---6.75
Johnson9   0472--27.005.22
O'Dare9   0613--18.006.78
Lewis5   0301--30.006.00
Roberts9   0622--27.006.89

Lincolnshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*P Taylorlbw b Stevens10     
GS Lumblbw b Stafford84     
JC Taylorc and b Stafford67     
NA Calvertc Stafford b Menzie35     
M Robertsb Stafford32     
RA Johnsonc Dhand b Stafford2     
+B Spencelbw b Stafford0     
S Lewisc Baxter b Stafford5     
A Smartnot out2     
K Whitenot out0     
SJ O'Daredid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 4 nb, 13 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-36, 2-157, 3-214, 4-220, 5-224, 6-224, 7-262, 8-262
Middlesex Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stevens9   1341--54.003.78
Nightingale6   0260---4.33
Menzie8   1531--48.006.62
Evans-Gordon5   0340---6.80
Stafford9   0626--9.006.89

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Lincolnshire Over-50s innings add to 37
--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Over-50s innings adds 45 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive