Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s v Derbyshire Over-50s
ECB Over-50s County Championship 2010 (Pre-Quarter-Final)
VenueCoventry Road, Lutterworth on 8th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire and Rutland Over-50s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Over-50s won by 7 wickets
Umpires[unknown], M Deacon

Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
J Watersc [unknown] b Bellm32      
*P Howardc Houghton b White6      
J Willettb White1      
I Simpsonb Green44      
P Gordonb Tee0      
R Ogdenc White b Houghton14      
PR Haywoodb Tee9      
P Smithc McGuiness b Green4      
+J Baxterlbw b Tee0      
A Beynonnot out8      
K Haguenot out6      
Extras(10 b, 9 lb)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Howard), 2-30 (Willett), 3-60 (Waters), 4-65 (Gordon), 5-97 (Ogden), 6-108 (Simpson), 7-116 (Smith), 8-119 (Baxter), 9-126 (Haywood)
Derbyshire Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Bullimore7   1270--   -3.86
White9   5122--   27.001.33
Bellm7   0291--   42.004.14
Tee9   4113--   18.001.22
Green9   1292--   27.003.22
Houghton4   0161--   24.004.00

Derbyshire Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
D Smithlbw b Beynon37      
R McGuinessb Gordon37      
DL Houghtonb Beynon4      
R Dumelownot out12      
DH Teenot out40      
*P Hearndid not bat      
M Bellmdid not bat      
+RG Owendid not bat      
J Bullimoredid not bat      
A Greendid not bat      
B Whitedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 36.5 overs)144
Fall of wickets:
1-71 (Smith), 2-86 (McGuiness), 3-92 (Houghton)
Leicestershire and Rutland Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Smith6   1200--   -3.33
Howard9   4210--   -2.33
Hague5   0160--   -3.20
Simpson6   2110--   -1.83
Gordon3   1221--   18.007.33
Beynon7.52432--   23.505.49





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive