Gloucestershire Under-14s v Somerset Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueLongwood, Bristol on 3rd June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGloucestershire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Somerset Under-14s: 11
TossSomerset Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Under-14s 2; Somerset Under-14s 0

Somerset Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hurleylbw b Evans1844 2-40.91
WJ Sobczakb Ahmadzai914 1-64.29
TD Rouseb Ahmadzai17 --14.29
J Strattonb Ahmadzai01 --0.00
*M Kellyb Sharam754 --12.96
B Wardb Smith1244 --27.27
E Cawsec Nicholson b Hamilton1522 2-68.18
C Marshb Smith05 --0.00
L Lesterb Smith02 --0.00
+J Leenot out416 --25.00
J Hobbsrun out312 --25.00
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 8 w)13
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Sobczak), 2-32 (Rouse), 3-32 (Stratton), 4-32 (Hurley), 5-58 (Ward), 6-58 (Kelly), 7-59 (Marsh), 8-59 (Lester), 9-77 (Cawse), 10-82 (Hobbs, 36.3 ov)
Gloucestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Martin4   01802--4.50
Ahmadzai6   1113--12.001.83
Evans6   2711-36.001.17
Nicholson6   11003--1.67
Sharam3   261--18.002.00
Hamilton3   01111-18.003.67

Gloucestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TF Smithrun out2542 2-59.52
F Martinrun out940 --22.50
*LAE Evansnot out1522 --68.18
J Sharamc and b Rouse48 1-50.00
PJ Grieshabernot out915 --60.00
F Dixondid not bat      
J Grovesdid not bat      
F Oldfielddid not bat      
R Martindid not bat      
W Nicholsondid not bat      
I Ahmadzaidid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 18 w)21
Total(3 wickets, 21.5 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Smith), 2-55 (F Martin), 3-62 (Sharam)
Somerset Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cawse4   01809--4.50
Marsh3   01208--4.00
Rouse7   1201--42.002.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive