Derbyshire Under-14s v Lincolnshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueThe Grange, Ticknall on 10th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLincolnshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-14s 2; Lincolnshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresI Hussein, D Skipworth

Lincolnshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Wheatleyc Mullaney b Williscroft73     
L Smithb Blair3     
*DD Freemanc Rahib Ali b Hibell1     
+TL Brooksc Bird b Hibell1     
M Carterlbw b Lang29     
IC Mansfieldb Williscroft6     
L Spiceb Blair25     
JA Valeb Williscroft6     
G Hawkeyc Trembling b Williscroft0     
D Leac Bird b Blair9     
R Franklinnot out0     
J Neildid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 21 w)35
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-32, 3-43, 4-113, 5-127, 6-137, 7-146, 8-154, 9-184, 10-188 (44.2 ov)
Derbyshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Trembling5   0220--
Hibell8   2342--
Conners5   0280--
Mullaney3   0220--
Lang9   1261--
Williscroft6   0284--

Derbyshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MGI Goodacrec and b Vale0     
Rahib Alib Carter40     
MJK Birdb Freeman5     
R Murrayb Vale45     
D Mullaneyc Mansfield b Neil27     
*S Langc Wheatley b Neil7     
B Tremblingnot out20     
T Williscroftnot out28     
P Blairdid not bat      
+HR Hoseindid not bat      
J Connersdid not bat      
A Hibelldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 2 nb, 10 w)17
Total(6 wickets, 41 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-45, 3-62, 4-125, 5-138, 6-149
Lincolnshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vale8   1462--
Lea6   280--
Carter7   0471--
Freeman6   0221--
Franklin4   0140--
Neil6   1282--
Hawkey4   0200--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Lincolnshire Under-14s innings add to 45.2
--> Bowling in the Lincolnshire Under-14s innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Derbyshire Under-14s innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive