Cornwall Under-14s v Dorset Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueWadebridge, St Minver on 13th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCornwall Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Dorset Under-14s: 11
TossCornwall Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDorset Under-14s won by 122 runs
PointsCornwall Under-14s 0; Dorset Under-14s 2

Dorset Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Evansc Clarke b Kellow48     
R Boardwellb Nicholas26     
+O Calcottc Centini b Walker26     
*D Handb Walker23     
E Clementsrun out (Butler)2     
J Adamsc Pascoe b Leathley1     
[unknown]c Butler b Walker21     
D Quinnc and b Leathley8     
A Jonesnot out6     
J Manleynot out15     
J Vitalidid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 11 w)22
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-76 (Boardwell), 2-84 (Evans), 3-133 (Hand), 4-134 (Calcott), 5-136 (Adams), 6-146 (Clements), 7-172 (Quinn), 8-172
Cornwall Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert6   1170---2.83
Walker9   1393--18.004.33
Kellow6   0341--36.005.67
Nicholas9   0411--54.004.56
Clarke6   0190---3.17
Leathley9   0372--27.004.11

Cornwall Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Nicholasb Manley2536 5-69.44
*JM Butlerc Boardwell b Vitali215 --13.33
A Pascoelbw b Jones411 1-36.36
S Kellowlbw b Vitali03 --0.00
D Walkerc Vitali b Hand35 --60.00
G Leathleyc and b Manley2333 2-69.70
O Clarkec Clements b Hand06 --0.00
+J Bourneb Manley211 --18.18
K Broadfieldb Hand12 --50.00
[unknown]not out612 --50.00
J Centinirun out00 --0.00
T Lambertdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 7 w)10
Total(all out, 22.5 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Butler), 2-19 (Pascoe), 3-37 (Kellow), 4-40 (Walker), 5-40 (Nicholas), 6-45 (Clarke), 7-49 (Bourne), 8-50 (Broadfield), 9-76 (Leathley), 10-76 (Centini, 22.5 ov)
Dorset Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vitali6   2192--18.003.17
Jones5   0211--30.004.20
Hand6   2213--12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive