Herefordshire Under-14s v Worcestershire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueFlaggoners Green, Bromyard on 13th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHerefordshire Under-14s: 11; Worcestershire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossHerefordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWorcestershire Under-14s won by 3 wickets (Run rate)
PointsHerefordshire Under-14s 0; Worcestershire Under-14s 2
UmpiresRL Davies, L Gibson
ScorerJ Backhouse

Herefordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Summersidec Patel b Williams18     
J Casstlesb Williams19     
T Gendersc Galla b Williams6     
*JJ Aldous-Fountainb Goodlad19     
+B Butlerc Patel b Galla29     
A Kempnot out56     
JD Goochnot out36     
M Donaldsondid not bat      
W Helmedid not bat      
C Daviesdid not bat      
B Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 4 w)25
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-44, 3-49, 4-101, 5-105
Worcestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patel9   1300--
West9   1330--
Williams9   1213--
Goodlad6   1261--
Galla6   2191--
Hughes4   0370--
Austin2   0290--

Worcestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Hughesb Gooch13     
JB Harrisrun out39     
L Austinrun out0     
S Mannb Genders0     
S Pabarib Gooch0     
DR Williamsc Casstles b Donaldson49     
B Westc Genders b Gooch14     
*+DB Goodyearnot out17     
O Hawkernot out0     
B Pateldid not bat      
F Goodladdid not bat      
GW Galladid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 28.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-15, 3-15, 4-16, 5-103, 6-116, 7-136
Herefordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Genders6   0231--
Donaldson6   0261--
Helme2   0170--
Davies3   0150--
Aldous-Fountain1   060--
Williams5   0250--

--> Worcestershire Under-14s target was 139 runs in 30 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive