Wales Under-14s v Gloucestershire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueSpytty Park, Newport on 20th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultWales Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsWales Under-14s 2; Gloucestershire Under-14s 0
UmpiresB Szpadt, J Watts

Gloucestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TF Smithc Cobb b Wilcox40     
*F Oldfieldlbw b Wallace18     
LAE Evansc Lawlor b D Jones39     
+J Sharamc Cobb b D Jones45     
F Dixonrun out1     
D Trottrun out8     
W Nicholsonrun out6     
D Monknot out4     
R Martinb Wilcox5     
I Ahmadzaib Wilcox0     
A Hamiltonnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 10 w)17
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Smith), 2-77 (Oldfield), 3-143 (Evans), 4-144 (Dixon), 5-163 (Trott), 6-173 (Nicholson), 7-174 (Sharam), 8-183 (Martin), 9-183 (Ahmadzai)
Wales Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Edwards7   0250---3.57
Lawlor7   1340---4.86
Wilcox9   0383--18.004.22
D Jones9   2302--27.003.33
Wallace7   1241--42.003.43
Roberts6   0260---4.33

Wales Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Woodlbw b Ahmadzai6     
M Jonesc and b Ahmadzai75     
*JL Lawlorb Ahmadzai1     
D Jonesc Dixon b Smith15     
S Robertsb Ahmadzai22     
H Matthewsnot out22     
C Wallaceb Ahmadzai0     
G Lennonnot out4     
M Edwardsdid not bat      
T Wilcoxdid not bat      
+R Cobbdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 10 lb, 5 nb, 23 w)40
Total(6 wickets, 44 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Wood), 2-26 (Lawlor), 3-73 (D Jones), 4-138 (Roberts), 5-163 (M Jones), 6-163 (Wallace)
Gloucestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Martin7   1150---2.14
Ahmadzai9   1305--10.803.33
Hamilton5   0360---7.20
Nicholson3   0120---4.00
Evans6   0270---4.50
Smith9   1261--54.002.89
Sharam2   080---4.00
Dixon3   0190---6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive