Cumbria Under-14s v Derbyshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueNunwick Oval, Great Salkeld on 20th June 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersCumbria Under-14s: 11; Derbyshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossCumbria Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDerbyshire Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsCumbria Under-14s 0; Derbyshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresD Beebe, R Blair
ScorersR Hose, T Sykes

Cumbria Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
R Sykesc Hosein b Williscroft19      
G Hallb Blair9      
*B Connonnot out43      
M Clarkb Blair21      
B Earlrun out3      
M Forrestnot out4      
S Sharpdid not bat      
+D Gomersalldid not bat      
S Belldid not bat      
A Dasdid not bat      
P Allingtondid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 16 w)40
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Hall), 2-53 (Sykes), 3-124 (Clark), 4-130 (Earl)
Derbyshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Blair9   1242--   27.002.67
Conners7.20240--   -3.27
Williscroft6   2111--   36.001.83
Trembling8.41250--   -2.88
Matthews6   190--   -1.50
Lang6   1140--   -2.33
Mullaney2   0140--   -7.00

Derbyshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
MGI Goodacrec Bell b Sharp28      
Rahib Alic Gomersall b Sykes12      
*MJK Birdc and b Das20      
J Connersc Connon b Das9      
+R Murrayc Gomersall b Clark10      
D Mullaneyc Das b Allington10      
P Blairnot out13      
T Williscroftnot out18      
F Matthewsdid not bat      
HR Hoseindid not bat      
S Langdid not bat      
B Tremblingdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)20
Total(6 wickets, 36.4 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Cumbria Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Hall5   0280--   -5.60
Earl5.41180--   -3.18
Sykes3   081--   18.002.67
Sharp2   041--   12.002.00
Clark7   0221--   42.003.14
Das10   0372--   30.003.70
Allington4   0201--   24.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive