Bedfordshire Under-14s v Staffordshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueIckwell Green, Ickwell on 1st July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBedfordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStaffordshire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsBedfordshire Under-14s 0; Staffordshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresD Northwood, B Valentine

Bedfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Woodcockc and b Perkin11     
KS Cunninghamb Davis8     
N Narayananc and b Perkin10     
N Chodharun out (Thorley)2     
+AS Momic Woods b Perkin7     
*G Darlowc and b Perkin18     
J Dovec Davis b Bowker7     
J Bygravesb Steele4     
S Dhandac Woods b Smith43     
D Patelst Woods b Smith20     
K Brasiernot out1     
J Hannaforddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 15 w)28
Total(all out, 44 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-33, 3-39, 4-39, 5-60, 6-64, 7-69, 8-94, 9-158, 10-159 (44 ov)
Staffordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Davis9   1261--54.002.89
Hemmings7   2310---4.43
Perkin9   3174--13.501.89
Williams9   4160---1.78
Steele2   0161--12.008.00
Bowker5   1251--30.005.00
Thorley2   0120---6.00
Smith1   032--3.003.00

Staffordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TA Steelec and b Dove23     
A Patelrun out (Chodha)43     
*R Williamsc Cunningham b Dove0     
Amritpal Singhc Bygraves b Dove13     
W Burrowsnot out51     
RP Hemmingsnot out8     
+A Woodsdid not bat      
WS Davisdid not bat      
B Smithdid not bat      
B Thorleydid not bat      
D Bowkerdid not bat      
T Perkindid not bat      
Extras(16 b, 1 lb, 7 w)24
Total(4 wickets, 35.5 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-54 (Steele), 2-65 (Williams), 3-81 (Amritpal Singh), 4-136 (Patel)
Bedfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hannaford5   0250---5.00
Dhanda6   0120---2.00
Brasier3   070---2.33
Darlow8   2300---3.75
Dove6   0313--12.005.17
Patel4   0250---6.25

--> Staffordshire Under-14s innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive