Buckinghamshire Under-14s v Herefordshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueThe Meadow, Chesham on 6th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHerefordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-14s won by 8 wickets
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-14s 2; Herefordshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresP Ayres, P Smithies

Herefordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Gendersb Burden1     
A Kempc Burden b Gibbins22     
*JJ Aldous-Fountainc Shepherd b Gibbins28     
B Butlerb Gibbins0     
J Stokesc J Hutt b Gibbins16     
JD Goochb Burden18     
B Williamsc Burden b Gibbins1     
S Westcottc Shepherd b Turney6     
C Daviesrun out (Turney)4     
+N Phillipsb Burden0     
M Donaldsonnot out1     
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(all out, 39 overs)103
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-103 (39 ov)
Buckinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burden8   0193--16.002.38
Turney6   371--36.001.17
H Hutt3   0120---4.00
J Hutt2   150---2.50
Gibbins9   3205--10.802.22
Maciver5   0180---3.60
Bugg6   1180---3.00

Buckinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Maciverc Davies b Westcott0     
+M Shepherdnot out49     
J Swainb Genders4     
D Hughes-D'Aethnot out37     
W Woodwarddid not bat      
J Huttdid not bat      
A Turneydid not bat      
JP Burdendid not bat      
H Buggdid not bat      
J Gibbinsdid not bat      
H Huttdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 7 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 24.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Herefordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gooch6   0300---5.00
Westcott5   241--30.000.80
Genders4   181--24.002.00
Williams2   0200---10.00
Aldous-Fountain4   0180---4.50
Butler2   090---4.50

--> Bowling in the Buckinghamshire Under-14s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive