Durham Under-14s v Northumberland Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueBoldon Lane, South Shields on 6th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthumberland Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-14s won by 10 wickets
PointsDurham Under-14s 2; Northumberland Under-14s 0

Northumberland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SS Brarb Britten4     
WT Taylorst Foster b Buckley31     
BT Mussettlbw b Buckley34     
J Brownlbw b Buckley6     
Sonu Singhc Thompson b Hardy8     
M Seniorst Foster b Male0     
+L Dixonb Male0     
T Diasc Carr b Buckley5     
J Birkettnot out10     
TA Hodnettb Howarth7     
M Collinsdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 19 w)29
Total(all out, 43.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-147 (43.3 ov)
Durham Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cummings5   2130---2.60
Britten5   0201--30.004.00
Carr6   1190---3.17
Buckley9   1164--13.501.78
Male9   1232--27.002.56
Hardy5   1121--30.002.40

Durham Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JTA Burnhamnot out75     
JA Thompsonnot out52     
*SJ Tindaledid not bat      
K Milburndid not bat      
R Carrdid not bat      
R Cummingsdid not bat      
D Howarthdid not bat      
J Brittendid not bat      
CS Buckleydid not bat      
+EM Fosterdid not bat      
S Maledid not bat      
JT Hardydid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 4 nb, 5 w)24
Total(no wicket, 29 overs)151
Northumberland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collins7   1240---3.43
Hodnett2   090---4.50
Sonu Singh3   0180---6.00
Senior3   0130---4.33
Brar4   0240---6.00
Taylor6   0170---2.83
Birkett4   0220---5.50

--> Northumberland Under-14s innings batting adds 13 runs under
--> Bowling in the Northumberland Under-14s innings adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Durham Under-14s innings adds 9 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive