Oxfordshire Under-14s v Northamptonshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueMagdalen College School Field, Oxford on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOxfordshire Under-14s: 11; Northamptonshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-14s won by 41 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-14s 0; Northamptonshire Under-14s 2

Northamptonshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GL Jackman[dismissal not known]29     
*M Rosec Matthews b [unknown]49     
+T Bradbeerlbw b [unknown]14     
SR Davisrun out9     
NJ Bardenb Brock43     
C Gateslbw b Belmont1     
A Jhalanot out25     
S Williamsst Matthews b Spittles1     
R Kightleynot out3     
M Chambersdid not bat      
A Fowkesdid not bat      
H Dennis-Jonesdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)8
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Oxfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brock8   2311--
Barrett3   0100--
Belmont9   2281--
Hammond8   2300--
Spittles8   0371--

Oxfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Tolsonb Dennis-Jones2     
*JH Barrettc Fowkes b Kightley31     
MAH Hammondc Rose b Davis4     
R O'Kellyc Davis b Fowkes15     
W Sutcliffest +[unknown] b Davis22     
+D Matthewsrun out11     
B Hebbertc Fowkes b Rose10     
[unknown]c Jackman b Chambers9     
A Spittlesnot out18     
J Belmontb Fowkes0     
L Brockb Fowkes0     
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 44.1 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-141 (44.1 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jhala8   1120--
Dennis-Jones5   291--
Kightley5   0221--
Davis9   1382--
Chambers7   0221--
Rose4   0101--

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Northamptonshire Under-14s innings add to 36
--> Bowling in the Northamptonshire Under-14s innings adds 45 runs under
--> Bowling in the Oxfordshire Under-14s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive