Suffolk Under-14s v Norfolk Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenueOrwell Park School Ground, Nacton on 11th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSuffolk Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Norfolk Under-14s: 11
TossSuffolk Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNorfolk Under-14s won by 8 wickets
PointsSuffolk Under-14s 0; Norfolk Under-14s 2
UmpiresM Blows, T Merrow
ScorerC Scott

Suffolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hodgkinsonc [unknown] b Ebbage26     
T Scottb Sharp6     
M Scowsillc [unknown] b Reynolds28     
J Deeleyc and b McAvoy12     
*D Manthorpest +[unknown] b McAvoy1     
+B Colverst +[unknown] b McAvoy4     
P Youngc [unknown] b McAvoy6     
EW Waddletonc [unknown] b McAvoy0     
H Carterc [unknown] b McAvoy8     
B Morgannot out1     
H Cuttingnot out4     
F Hudsondid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)25
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)121
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-55, 3-93, 4-94, 5-101, 6-102, 7-102, 8-112, 9-117
Norfolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jones7   4100---1.43
Rai5   270---1.40
Sharp7   1171--42.002.43
Shea6   1130---2.17
Reynolds9   2201--54.002.22
Ebbage1   091--6.009.00
McAvoy8   2176--8.002.12
Dewing2   0150---7.50

Norfolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Suttonc Colver b Cutting0     
J McAvoynot out45     
+O Ebbagec Colver b Scott0     
JD Reynoldsnot out52     
*K Jonesdid not bat      
D Raidid not bat      
C Sharpdid not bat      
M Sheadid not bat      
W Dewingdid not bat      
H Phoenixdid not bat      
K Goldspinkdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 4 nb, 6 w)25
Total(2 wickets, 28 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Sutton), 2-7 (Ebbage)
Suffolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Scott5   1121--30.002.40
Cutting5   1161--30.003.20
Hudson4   240---1.00
Morgan5   0270---5.40
Carter5   0160---3.20
Scowsill2   0160---8.00
Young2   0160---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive