Northumberland Under-14s v Nottinghamshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueRoseworth Terrace, Gosforth on 12th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-14s won by 79 runs
PointsNorthumberland Under-14s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-14s 2
Umpires[unknown], P Haley

Nottinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Brittonc Bullen b Senior0     
+JJ Fishb Dickson38     
*A Dalnot out114     
R Hayesc Hindmarsh b Brar17     
D Marksb Brar10     
F Khaliquec Dickson b Senior17     
H Appleyardrun out11     
P Vladevnot out9     
H Leefedid not bat      
B Northdid not bat      
A Petittdid not bat      
E Hodgsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 19 w)39
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)255
Fall of wickets:
1-13, 2-81, 3-151, 4-184, 5-221, 6-240
Northumberland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Senior9   0382--27.004.22
Hodnett5   0340---6.80
Harsimran Singh9   0550---6.11
Brar8   0612--24.007.62
Dickson5   0191--30.003.80
Taylor7   0280---4.00
Cook2   0120---6.00

Northumberland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SS Brarb Petitt70     
WT Taylorst Fish b North16     
BT Mussettnot out52     
T McBridec Fish b Khalique4     
*Harsimran Singhlbw b Khalique12     
LJ Hindmarshrun out (Britton)0     
J Birkettb Leefe0     
D Cookc Dal b Leefe0     
M Seniorrun out (North)6     
+K Bullenb Vladev4     
L Dicksonb Vladev0     
TA Hodnettdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 35 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-66, 2-107, 3-119, 4-137, 5-137, 6-137, 7-137, 8-172, 9-176, 10-176 (35 ov)
Nottinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Appleyard6   1200---3.33
Hodgson5   0230---4.60
North5   0321--30.006.40
Petitt6   0301--36.005.00
Leefe7   0202--21.002.86
Khalique5   1342--15.006.80
Vladev1   0132--3.0013.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive