Berkshire Under-14s v Hampshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueBray Ground, Bray on 21st July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossBerkshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-14s won by 6 wickets
PointsBerkshire Under-14s 0; Hampshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresE Carrington, K Machin

Berkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BS Gilmourc Sampson b Reeve9  1- 
G Parsonsc Parvess b Abdurahman7  1- 
*+A Hessrun out28  4- 
F Begc Soames b Bullough36  4- 
B Beswickb Marston17  2- 
R Dickiec Coulson b Bullough3  -- 
JE Odellnot out25  2- 
T Khalidb Marston0  -- 
V Kanwarb Abdurahman17  3- 
H Bhattinot out3  -- 
S Moudgildid not bat      
O Armstrong-Wooddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)30
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Parsons), 2-27 (Gilmour), 3-84 (Beg), 4-109 (Hess), 5-118 (Dickie), 6-118 (Beswick), 7-118 (Khalid), 8-160 (Kanwar)
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reeve6   0171--36.002.83
Abdurahman9   1352--27.003.89
Farrant5   0320---6.40
Parvess4   0140---3.50
Bullough9   1372--27.004.11
Marston9   3112--27.001.22
Gnodde3   0200---6.67

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Farrb Odell14  2- 
OC Soamesnot out110  141 
E Coulsonlbw b Khalid12  2- 
*J Wilsonlbw b Beg17  2- 
H Farrantb Kanwar6  1- 
JSD Gnoddenot out0  -- 
J Parvessdid not bat      
J Sampsondid not bat      
L Reevedid not bat      
MFSM Abdurahmandid not bat      
A Marstondid not bat      
R Bulloughdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 42.3 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Farr), 2-70 (Coulson), 3-147 (Wilson), 4-163 (Farrant)
Berkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhatti6   0170---2.83
Kanwar6   0181--36.003.00
Odell8   0301--48.003.75
Armstrong-Wood3   0260---8.67
Beg9   0341--54.003.78
Gilmour4   1200---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive