Cumbria Under-14s v Nottinghamshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueParkside Road, Kendal on 25th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-14s won by 102 runs
PointsCumbria Under-14s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresD Cooper, D Houghton
ScorerC Robinson

Nottinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+J Fishb Connon51     
D Marksb Earl0     
*A Dalc Hall b Das71     
R Hayesb Hall45     
A Brittonb Hall10     
F Khaliquenot out6     
P Vladevc Forrest b Earl3     
B Northnot out3     
E Hodgsondid not bat      
A Petittdid not bat      
R McCarthydid not bat      
J Bottomleydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)23
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-116, 3-142, 4-196, 5-197, 6-205
Cumbria Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Earl9   1402--27.004.44
Wall6   1210---3.50
Bell4   0210---5.25
Sharp2   090---4.50
Das8   0441--48.005.50
Connon7   0341--42.004.86
Riley3   0120---4.00
Davidson2   0150---7.50
Hall4   0112--12.002.75

Cumbria Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Forrestc McCarthy b Khalique33     
+D Gomersalllbw b Petitt21     
J Davidsonc and b Khalique7     
B Earlc and b Khalique2     
J Rileyb Khalique0     
*B Connonc Dal b McCarthy6     
G Hallb Bottomley3     
R Sykesrun out7     
S Bellc Dal b McCarthy8     
S Sharplbw b North2     
M Wallnot out0     
A Dasdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 13 w)21
Total(all out, 37.5 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-70, 2-70, 3-76, 4-76, 5-89, 6-91, 7-94, 8-108, 9-108, 10-110 (37.5 ov)
Nottinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hodgson6   1180---3.00
Vladev5   0260---5.20
Khalique7   0284--10.504.00
Petitt6   2121--36.002.00
McCarthy7   3132--21.001.86
Bottomley5   441--30.000.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive