Bedfordshire Under-14s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueIckwell Green, Ickwell on 26th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBedfordshire Under-14s: 13 (11 to bat and field); Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossBedfordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultLeicestershire and Rutland Under-14s won by 89 runs
PointsBedfordshire Under-14s 0; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s 2

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DG Murtyc Mead b Dhanda10     
R Chohanst Mead b Burman42     
*GJ Corbettc Hannaford b Burman61     
EE Kurtzb Hannaford58     
H Barrb Bygraves8     
M Hickmannot out32     
Y Thakrarc Chilwell b Dhanda4     
P Patelnot out18     
+W Huntdid not bat      
Kassim Khandid not bat      
AJM Christiedid not bat      
C Packwooddid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 12 w)27
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)260
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-115, 3-140, 4-163, 5-223, 6-228
Bedfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Biswas6   02505-
Dhanda9   04521-
Hannaford8   05714-
Darlow6   1370--
Patel9   0400--
Burman4   02922-
Bygraves3   0151-3

Bedfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
B Woodcockc and b Kassim Khan28     
N Chodhac Hunt b Christie0     
B Chilwellretired hurt1     
*+J Meadb Kassim Khan18     
KS Cunninghamc Kurtz b Patel16     
GM Darlowb Hickman26     
[unknown]c Packwood b Kassim Khan7     
S Dhandab Thakrar8     
J Bygravesc Barr b Hickman12     
D Patelnot out15     
J Hannafordc Kassim Khan b Chohan7     
N Biswasdid not bat      
THJ Burmandid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 12 w)33
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-55, 3-65, 4-88, 5-91, 6-138, 7-152, 8-153, 9-171 (44.4 ov)
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Packwood6   211021
Christie4   023142
Kassim Khan6   1263-2
Patel9   22811-
Thakrar6   02112-
Hickman6   01721-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive