Suffolk Under-14s v Huntingdonshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenueThe Royal Hospital School Ground, Holbrook on 26th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHuntingdonshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHuntingdonshire Under-14s won by 8 runs
PointsSuffolk Under-14s 0; Huntingdonshire Under-14s 2
UmpiresJ Boyles, T Merrow

Huntingdonshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Biddlec [unknown] b Cutting36     
K Medcalfc [unknown] b Scott8     
*AJJ Marshc [unknown] b Cutting20     
L Roycec [unknown] b Cutting8     
+LRD Marshlbw b Young5     
AN Pedlarc [unknown] b Young31     
S Howardnot out49     
N Haiderrun out0     
M Laneb Scowsill1     
M McKillopb Beaumont0     
M Rosenot out21     
A Newmandid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 nb, 19 w)26
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Suffolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter5   0300---6.00
Allen2   0150---7.50
Scott6   0171--36.002.83
Cutting7   0303--14.004.29
Morgan8   0340---4.25
Young8   0332--24.004.12
Beaumont6   0201--36.003.33
Scowsill3   0221--18.007.33

Suffolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JA Beaumontc [unknown] b Lane22     
P Youngrun out0     
M Scowsillc [unknown] b Lane2     
T Allenc [unknown] b Newman60     
J Deeleyrun out24     
*D Manthorpec [unknown] b Haider0     
B Osbornec [unknown] b Haider8     
+B Colverc [unknown] b LRD Marsh19     
H Carterb Newman2     
T Scottrun out19     
H Cuttingnot out13     
B Morgandid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)28
Total(all out, 44.3 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-29, 3-43, 4-107, 5-107, 6-123, 7-147, 8-166, 9-166, 10-197 (44.3 ov)
Huntingdonshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rose6   0270---4.50
Lane7   0212--21.003.00
Newman9   4312--27.003.44
Haider6   2102--18.001.67
Medcalf1   0100---10.00
AJJ Marsh5   0230---4.60
LRD Marsh3   0301--18.0010.00

--> Bowling in the Suffolk Under-14s innings adds 7 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive