Hampshire Under-14s v Cornwall Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueBatchelors Barn Road, Andover on 28th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersHampshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cornwall Under-14s: 11
TossHampshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-14s won by 107 runs
PointsHampshire Under-14s 2; Cornwall Under-14s 0

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Farrc Bourne b Leathley39     
OC Soamesc Bourne b Walker0     
*J Wilsonb Lambert9     
H Farrantb Leathley25     
J Parvessc Butler b Nicholas35     
JSD Gnoddec Butler b Leathley30     
HM Foyleb Lambert10     
L Reeveb Lambert7     
MFSM Abdurahmanc Lambert b Walker12     
M Haworthst Bourne b Lambert0     
A Marstonnot out1     
R Bulloughdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 13 w)17
Total(all out, 44 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-185 (44 ov)
Cornwall Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert8   12944-12.003.62
Walker8   42421-24.003.00
Clarke6   03101--5.17
Kellow5   01203--2.40
Leathley9   0373--18.004.11
Eva4   02201--5.50
Nicholas4   02613-24.006.50

Cornwall Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Leathleyb Reeve1     
*JM Butlerc Soames b Reeve4     
+J Bournerun out1     
P Nicholasst Farr b Bullough26     
D Walkerc Abdurahman b Parvess6     
J Centinib Haworth0     
A Pascoec Parvess b Marston4     
O Clarkenot out9     
T Lambertc Wilson b Bullough2     
S Evast Farr b Bullough0     
S Kellowabsent
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 14 w)25
Total(all out, 31.5 overs)78
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdurahman6   015051-2.50
Reeve6   11121118.001.83
Haworth6   22015536.003.33
Parvess5   1912-30.001.80
Marston4   061--24.001.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive