Lincolnshire Under-14s v Durham Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueBrigg Road Ground, Caistor on 28th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLincolnshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Durham Under-14s: 11
TossLincolnshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-14s won by 8 wickets
PointsLincolnshire Under-14s 0; Durham Under-14s 2

Lincolnshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
DD Freemanlbw b Carr43     
J Valec Tindale b Carr11     
I Mansfieldc Tindale b Male15     
G Hawkeyst Foster b Male5     
M Carterc Howarth b Male7     
*H Charltonc Buckley b Male1     
L Spicec Carr b Buckley11     
+L Smithc Carr b Male4     
A Sreedharanc Carr b Male3     
J Neilc Carr b Male3     
D Leanot out1     
D Gibsondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-35, 2-66, 3-81, 4-82, 5-84, 6-92, 7-112, 8-113, 9-116, 10-122 (34.5 ov)
Durham Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Matthews3   0190--   -6.33
Britten3   0150--   -5.00
Howarth6   2280--   -4.67
Carr6   2112--   18.001.83
Male8.51237--   7.572.60
Buckley8   1211--   48.002.62

Durham Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
JTA Burnhamnot out73     
JA Thompsonc Carter b Vale3     
*SJ Tindalec Freeman b Neil23     
R Carrnot out14     
K Milburndid not bat      
D Howarthdid not bat      
J Brittendid not bat      
CS Buckleydid not bat      
+EM Fosterdid not bat      
J Matthewsdid not bat      
S Maledid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)11
Total(2 wickets, 26.4 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-86
Lincolnshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Vale6   0261--   36.004.33
Lea5   0160--   -3.20
Freeman2   0130--   -6.50
Gibson4   0160--   -4.00
Sreedharan3   0150--   -5.00
Neil3.40181--   22.004.91
Mansfield3   0190--   -6.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive