Norfolk Under-14s v Huntingdonshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenueBradenham Village Green, Bradenham on 28th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHuntingdonshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorfolk Under-14s won by 13 runs
PointsNorfolk Under-14s 2; Huntingdonshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresR Knights, BS Toombs
ScorerA McAvoy

Norfolk Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+H Phoenixc Lane b McKillop28     
K Willimanc Biddle b Haider47     
K Goldspinkc Lane b McKillop0     
*JD Reynoldsc Pedlar b Haider4     
MJ Platerlbw b LRD Marsh19     
J McAvoyc Howard b Haider28     
W Dewingb Lane9     
K Jonesc Howard b AJJ Marsh4     
L Ranasinghec McKillop b Rose20     
M Bedininot out12     
C Sharpdid not bat      
M Sheadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 14 w)23
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Huntingdonshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rose6   1371--36.006.17
Lane7   0341--42.004.86
McKillop7   1262--21.003.71
Haider9   3213--18.002.33
LRD Marsh6   1221--36.003.67
Newman6   0270---4.50
AJJ Marsh4   0231--24.005.75

Huntingdonshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Biddleb Sharp57     
K Medcalfc Jones b Ranasinghe19     
AJJ Marshc Plater b Ranasinghe7     
AN Pedlarb Dewing13     
*LRD Marshrun out (Bedini)12     
L Roycest +Plater b Reynolds2     
N Haiderc Phoenix b Reynolds0     
+S Howardb Jones21     
M Rosec Phoenix b Jones20     
M McKillopc and b Ranasinghe0     
A Newmannot out2     
M Lanedid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-181 (44.4 ov)
Norfolk Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ranasinghe6   1243--12.004.00
Bedini3   0200---6.67
Shea6   0190---3.17
Dewing6   0131--36.002.17
McAvoy5   0290---5.80
Sharp7   1271--42.003.86
Reynolds5   1172--15.003.40





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive