Nottinghamshire Under-14s v Yorkshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueStation Lane, Farnsfield on 28th July 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNottinghamshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultYorkshire Under-14s won by 3 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Under-14s 0; Yorkshire Under-14s 2

Yorkshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
C Lockettb Hayes4     
C Coldthorpb Khalique43     
C Elliotc North b Hayes0     
D Budgenot out106     
+R Gibsonc Hodgson b Khalique0     
*N Devensherc Dal b Khalique11     
J Shawc McCarthy b Hodgson28     
M Waitenot out4     
A Leyshondid not bat      
K Carverdid not bat      
GS Randhawadid not bat      
J Harrisondid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 12 w)14
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-12, 3-99, 4-99, 5-134, 6-198
Nottinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hayes9   2362--27.004.00
Hodgson9   2291--54.003.22
Dal2   0160---8.00
Vladev6   0250---4.17
Marks4   0180---4.50
Leefe6   0370---6.17
Khalique7   2303--14.004.29
McCarthy2   0190---9.50

Nottinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Khaliquest +Harrison b Carver61     
+J Fishb Gibson14     
*A Dalst +Harrison b Leyshon21     
R Hayesnot out73     
A Brittonc Harrison b Waite1     
B Northc Elliot b Gibson19     
T Trotmanb Shaw2     
D Marksb Shaw0     
P Vladevnot out1     
E Hodgsondid not bat      
H Leefedid not bat      
R McCarthydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)207
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-94, 3-106, 4-118, 5-194, 6-205, 7-205
Yorkshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw8   2512--24.006.38
Gibson9   0352--27.003.89
Waite7   0321--42.004.57
Lockett1   060---6.00
Leyshon9   0341--54.003.78
Carver9   2211--54.002.33
Randhawa2   0210---10.50

--> Nottinghamshire Under-14s innings batting adds 1 run under
--> Bowling in the Nottinghamshire Under-14s innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive