Surrey Under-14s v Essex Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 4)
VenueHugill Road, Richmond on 1st August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSurrey Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-14s won by 2 wickets
PointsSurrey Under-14s 0; Essex Under-14s 2
UmpiresK Henderson, I Phillipe

Surrey Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
N Thorpeb Bocking0     
DP Sibleyc Imtiaz b Vasani38     
HAJ Allenc Crace b Douglas0     
*G Dannc Vasani b Crace16     
+ME Stiddardc Imtiaz b Bocking33     
J Smithrun out (Poulter)25     
C Leithnot out14     
C Codyc Bocking b Reid-Evans15     
BP Pankhanianot out0     
D Chohandid not bat      
M Abubakar-Khandid not bat      
S Ahmaddid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb, 10 w)19
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-1, 3-65, 4-65, 5-121, 6-132, 7-158
Essex Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bocking9   22123227.002.33
Douglas4   02011124.005.00
Crace6   11611-36.002.67
Muhammad2   0140-1-7.00
Vasani9   33112-54.003.44
Levy9   03101--3.44
Reid-Evans6   1221--36.003.67

Essex Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SM Imtiazc and b Pankhania2060 3-33.33
M Reid-Evansb Ahmad1114 2-78.57
H Mahmoodc Abubakar-Khan b Pankhania3857 6-66.67
JEP Hebronc Thorpe b Pankhania618 --33.33
*H Muhammadc Cody b Thorpe1842 --42.86
R Hussainc Leith b Allen2734 3-79.41
JD Poulterb Thorpe01 --0.00
JE Cracenot out2330 4-76.67
HJD Levyc Dann b Pankhania710 --70.00
OS Bockingnot out24 --50.00
H Douglasdid not bat      
RK Vasanidid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 nb, 7 w)12
Total(8 wickets, 44.5 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-56, 3-73, 4-84, 5-121, 6-122, 7-135, 8-153
Surrey Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cody4   0190---4.75
Ahmad4   1141--24.003.50
Leith4   140---1.00
Abubakar-Khan2   0110---5.50
Pankhania9   2204--13.502.22
Chohan4   0130---3.25
Thorpe6   0182--18.003.00
Allen5   0241--30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive