Buckinghamshire Under-14s v Bedfordshire Under-14s
ECB Under-14 County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueLondon Road, High Wycombe on 2nd August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersBuckinghamshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Bedfordshire Under-14s: 11
TossBuckinghamshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBuckinghamshire Under-14s won by 53 runs
PointsBuckinghamshire Under-14s 2; Bedfordshire Under-14s 0

Buckinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Maciverb Brasier30     
F Owenc and b Biswas22     
W Woodwardc Darlow b Brasier9     
J Swainnot out102     
D Hughes-D'Aethc and b Patel21     
+H Bartlettrun out39     
JP Burdennot out11     
J Gibbinsdid not bat      
J Huttdid not bat      
H Huttdid not bat      
A Turneydid not bat      
Z Gilldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 7 w)22
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)256
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Maciver), 2-53 (Woodward), 3-81 (Owen), 4-123 (Hughes-D'Aeth), 5-208 (Bartlett)
Bedfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Brasier9   0532--27.005.89
Dhanda9   2480---5.33
Biswas8   1421--48.005.25
Darlow4   0260---6.50
Patel5   0221--30.004.40
Dove6   0280---4.67
Narayanan4   0250---6.25

Bedfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Woodcockc Bartlett b Burden8     
N Narayananc H Hutt b Maciver27     
*+J Meadlbw b Turney24     
N Choudhac and b Gill8     
G Darlowc Turney b Maciver60     
THJ Burmanb Maciver14     
S Dhandast Bartlett b Maciver5     
D Patelc Maciver b Hughes-D'Aeth5     
J Dovec J Hutt b Hughes-D'Aeth13     
K Brasiernot out7     
N Biswasnot out4     
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 10 w)19
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Buckinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burden6   0291--36.004.83
Turney6   0171--36.002.83
J Hutt5   0210---4.20
Gill6   2241--36.004.00
Gibbins7   1320---4.57
Maciver9   1364--13.504.00
Hughes-D'Aeth5   0292--15.005.80
H Hutt1   050---5.00

--> Bedfordshire Under-14s innings batting adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Bedfordshire Under-14s innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive