Oxfordshire Under-14s v Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueAbingdon Road, Standlake on 3rd August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersOxfordshire Under-14s: 11; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field)
TossOxfordshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOxfordshire Under-14s won by 37 runs
PointsOxfordshire Under-14s 2; Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s 0

Oxfordshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
[unknown]c Murty b Christie8     
[unknown]c and b Thakrar59     
MAH Hammondc Hickman b Christie8     
D Matthewsb Hickman69     
A Spittlesrun out43     
W Sutcliffec Patel b Packwood4     
+M Jeacocknot out2     
C Hollingsworthnot out5     
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 11 w)19
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-32, 3-96, 4-197, 5-207, 6-211
Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Packwood6   03111-36.005.17
Christie8   05023-24.006.25
Kassim Khan3   0130---4.33
Corbett3   0240---8.00
Thakrar6   31311-36.002.17
Patel9   2240---2.67
Clarke4   0270---6.75
Hickman6   03212136.005.33

Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Murtylbw b [unknown]1     
EE Kurtzc [unknown] b Hollingsworth29     
*GJ Corbettc [unknown] b Hammond59     
R Chohanc Matthews b Hammond3     
M Hickmanrun out10     
Y Thakrarc [unknown] b Hammond21     
P Patelc Hammond b Spittles11     
C Packwoodc [unknown] b Spittles15     
+Kassim Khanst +Matthews b Spittles8     
H Williamrun out8     
C Clarkenot out1     
A Christiedid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)14
Total(all out, 32 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-83, 3-94, 4-111, 5-112, 6-144, 7-159, 8-168, 9-178, 10-180 (32 ov)
Oxfordshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
[unknown]5   1211--30.004.20
Hollingsworth9   03911-54.004.33
Hammond9   13231-18.003.56
Spittles9   0323--18.003.56

--> Bowling in the Leicestershire and Rutland Under-14s innings adds 47 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive