Durham Under-14s v Lancashire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 1)
VenueBrinkburn Road, Darlington on 4th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDurham Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultDurham Under-14s won by 4 wickets
PointsDurham Under-14s 2; Lancashire Under-14s 0
Scorers[unknown], R Knowles

Lancashire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
F Priestleyc Cummings b Matthews4      
*H Hameedc Tindale b Howarth8      
JT Edgarc Cummings b Buckley19      
J Dackc Foster b Buckley23      
M Critchleyc Howarth b Buckley20      
L Parfittc and b Male0      
DJ Lambc [unknown] b Buckley4      
M Finan       
J Channast Foster b Buckley2      
M Murphyst Foster b Male3      
L Jenkinsnot out1      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 5 w)13
Total(all out, 37.2 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Priestley), 2-26 (Hameed), 3-48 (Edgar), 4-74 (Dack), 5-81 (Parfitt), 6-87 (Critchley), 7-91 (Lamb), 8-92 (Finan), 9-97 (Channa, 37.2 ov)
Durham Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Carr5   230--   -0.60
Matthews6   2131--   36.002.17
Cummings3   01001-   -3.33
Howarth7   02812-   42.004.00
Buckley9   1235--   10.802.56
Male7.212232-   14.673.00

Durham Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
*SJ Tindalerun out5      
JA Thompsonc [unknown] b Finan0      
R Carrc Lamb b Critchley47      
D Howarthc and b Jenkins7      
J Duriec and b Critchley12      
[unknown]c [unknown] b Jenkins14      
R Cummingsnot out18      
CS Buckleynot out0      
+EM Fosterdid not bat      
S Maledid not bat      
J Matthewsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, 35 overs)108
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Thompson), 2-5 (Tindale), 3-21 (Howarth), 4-61 (Durie), 5-85, 6-91 (Carr)
Lancashire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Channa5   0100--   -2.00
Finan5   381--   30.001.60
Jenkins9   22621-   27.002.89
Murphy5   0140--   -2.80
Critchley7   03523-   21.005.00
Lamb2   080--   -4.00
Parfitt2   060--   -3.00

--> Lancashire Under-14s innings batting adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive