Gloucestershire Under-14s v Cornwall Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueThe Common, Rockhampton on 4th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGloucestershire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Cornwall Under-14s: 11
TossGloucestershire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGloucestershire Under-14s won by 10 wickets
PointsGloucestershire Under-14s 2; Cornwall Under-14s 0

Cornwall Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Nicholasc Trott b Ahmadzai6     
*JM Butlerlbw b Ahmadzai39     
A Pascoeb Ahmadzai0     
G Leathleyc Trott b Ahmadzai0     
D Walkerc Oldfield b Ahmadzai0     
J Centinic Oldfield b Hamilton0     
O Clarkeb Ahmadzai14     
T Lambertc Trott b Dixon0     
+J Bournec Groves b Ahmadzai0     
S Evab Dixon23     
J Bartonnot out1     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)19
Total(all out, 37 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Nicholas), 2-13 (Pascoe), 3-13 (Leathley), 4-15 (Walker), 5-29 (Centini), 6-69 (Butler), 7-70 (Clarke), 8-70 (Bourne), 9-70 (Lambert), 10-102 (Eva, 37 ov)
Gloucestershire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R Martin8   2310---3.88
Ahmadzai9   737--7.710.33
Hamilton4   1111--24.002.75
Nicholson6   2120---2.00
Groves6   450---0.83
Dixon3   0202--9.006.67
Sharam1   070---7.00

Gloucestershire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
F Martinnot out48     
F Oldfieldnot out37     
LAE Evansdid not bat      
J Sharamdid not bat      
D Monkdid not bat      
R Martindid not bat      
D Trottdid not bat      
F Dixondid not bat      
W Nicholsondid not bat      
A Hamiltondid not bat      
I Ahmadzaidid not bat      
J Grovesdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)18
Total(no wicket, 26.5 overs)103
Cornwall Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lambert6   2110---1.83
Walker6   0170---2.83
Eva5   0250---5.00
Clarke5   0260---5.20
Barton2   130---1.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive