Shropshire Under-14s v Buckinghamshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 2)
VenueDavenport Park, Worfield on 4th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossShropshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultShropshire Under-14s won by 7 wickets
PointsShropshire Under-14s 2; Buckinghamshire Under-14s 0
UmpiresC Pritchard, J Strachan
ScorerS Aucott

Buckinghamshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Maciverc Clarke b Ellis1     
+J Grewalc Hoof b Barnard63     
W Woodwardc Ellis b Blofield7     
J Swainc Clarke b Blofield13     
D Hughes-D'Aethb Barnard14     
H Bartlettc Buckley b Carrasco5     
J Burdenc Aucott b Carrasco24     
J Gibbinsrun out (Aucott)3     
J Huttlbw b Carrasco1     
H Huttnot out0     
A Turneydid not bat      
Z Gilldid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Maciver), 2-25 (Woodward), 3-56 (Swain), 4-105 (Grewal), 5-109 (Hughes-D'Aeth), 6-112 (Bartlett), 7-137 (Gibbins), 8-142 (Burden), 9-142 (J Hutt, 45 ov)
Shropshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ellis6   21111-36.001.83
Barnard9   41421-27.001.56
Blofield9   1212--27.002.33
Hoof6   1200---3.33
Arnold5   02601--5.20
Carrasco8   03531-16.004.38
Flynn2   080---4.00

Shropshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+JM Clarkec Woodward b Hughes-D'Aeth52     
J Carrascolbw b Maciver40     
W Cookc Turney b Gibbins24     
*EG Barnardnot out5     
RCJ Aucottnot out0     
T Ellisdid not bat      
M Hoofdid not bat      
J Flynndid not bat      
T Deandid not bat      
HC Blofielddid not bat      
J Arnolddid not bat      
K Buckleydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 21 w)22
Total(3 wickets, 31.2 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-86 (Carrasco), 2-132 (Cook), 3-140 (Clarke)
Buckinghamshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Turney5   0320111-6.40
J Hutt4   02304--5.75
Gill2   01301--6.50
Burden6   11801--3.00
Maciver7   2161--42.002.29
H Hutt3   02401--8.00
Gibbins2   041--12.002.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive