Wiltshire Under-14s v Hampshire Under-14s
Under-14s County Cup 2010 (Group 3)
VenueCuttle Lane, Biddestone on 4th August 2010 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWiltshire Under-14s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Hampshire Under-14s: 11
TossHampshire Under-14s won the toss and decided to field
ResultWiltshire Under-14s won by 26 runs
PointsWiltshire Under-14s 2; Hampshire Under-14s 0

Wiltshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+TP Alsoplbw b Bullough67     
J Gillespierun out4     
L Hansfordb Parvess0     
K Ridleyc Gnodde b Foyle20     
D Lorrainb Foyle5     
T Whittakerc Farr b Bullough0     
*S Walducklbw b Marston1     
H Brothwoodc and b Marston5     
J Clarec Wilson b Bullough26     
H Painterc Farrant b Marston0     
J Richardsnot out0     
D Holewelldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)25
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-42, 3-81, 4-113, 5-114, 6-116, 7-116, 8-147, 9-152, 10-153 (40.1 ov)
Hampshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reeve6   0180---3.00
Parvess6   0351--36.005.83
Foyle6   1252--18.004.17
Farrant5   0280---5.60
Bullough9   4223--18.002.44

Hampshire Under-14s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
O Soamesc Gillespie b Whittaker14     
+N Farrb Holewell8     
*E Coulson hit wkt b Painter26     
J Wilsonb Whittaker1     
H Farrantc Walduck b Brothwood14     
JSD Gnoddeb Brothwood1     
J Parvessnot out30     
H Foylec Brothwood b Painter0     
L Reeveb Brothwood0     
R Bulloughb Painter0     
A Marstonrun out10     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)23
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-54, 3-56, 4-73, 5-78, 6-89, 7-90, 8-99, 9-101, 10-127 (42.3 ov)
Wiltshire Under-14s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Clare6   2100---1.67
Holewell4   0181--24.004.50
Richards9   2170---1.89
Brothwood9   0393--18.004.33
Painter8   0213--16.002.62





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive