Hertfordshire Under-15s v Huntingdonshire Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 3B)
VenueKitchener's Field, Berkhamsted on 2nd June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHuntingdonshire Under-15s won by 27 runs
PointsHertfordshire Under-15s 0; Huntingdonshire Under-15s 2

Huntingdonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
E Smithc and b Minett49     
AN Pedlarc Goddard b Simmons0     
EJ Cafferkeyb Gage57     
MFB Howardc Thomas b Minett0     
*+JT Bowersc Solanki b Gage27     
RJ Sayerc Thomas b Simmons1     
LRD Marshc Smith b Gage2     
J Donnellynot out14     
J Skidmorec Smith b Gage2     
S Azizb Simmons0     
AJJ Marshc and b Graham3     
M McKillopdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)25
Total(all out, 47 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-112, 3-112, 4-144, 5-147, 6-152, 7-155, 8-163, 9-164, 10-180 (47 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Simmons10   3193--20.001.90
Shah6   0130---2.17
Bowskill2   0100---5.00
Bailey5   0260---5.20
Graham8   0211--48.002.62
Minett6   1252--18.004.17
Smith4   0220---5.50
Gage6   0244--9.004.00

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
TJO Grahamst Bowers b Aziz9     
M Jabbarb Cafferkey0     
D Solankilbw b Sayer17     
+B Smithc Cafferkey b McKillop21     
*A Shahb Aziz27     
R Goddardc Smith b McKillop10     
K Thomasst Bowers b Aziz9     
D Simmonsc LRD Marsh b Aziz6     
S Baileynot out23     
B Gageb Cafferkey6     
C Bowskillb Cafferkey1     
L Minettdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 15 w)24
Total(all out, 41 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-19, 3-49, 4-74, 5-84, 6-112, 7-120, 8-121, 9-145, 10-153 (41 ov)
Huntingdonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aziz10   0434--15.004.30
Cafferkey8   1233--16.002.88
Sayer9   2211--54.002.33
McKillop6   0292--18.004.83
Skidmore8   1330---4.12

--> Bowling in the Huntingdonshire Under-15s innings adds 10 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive