Lincolnshire Under-15s v Norfolk Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2B)
VenueJubilee Park, Woodhall Spa on 3rd June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersLincolnshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Norfolk Under-15s: 11
TossLincolnshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLincolnshire Under-15s won by 112 runs
PointsLincolnshire Under-15s 2; Norfolk Under-15s 0

Lincolnshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Humphreysb Harkness0     
LD Moir-Hollandc King b Jarvis88     
J Hinsonb Jarvis28     
K Lindleyc Youngson b Jarvis61     
DD Freemanlbw b Jarvis10     
*RT Carnelleyst Barker b Taylor7     
M Knightsnot out31     
H Ginniffc Jarvis b Asker0     
J Pollardrun out18     
A Grahamnot out1     
D Bowdendid not bat      
M Buttdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 31 w)33
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-4, 2-76, 3-183, 4-209, 5-214, 6-235, 7-236, 8-276
Norfolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dunger10   1550---5.50
Harkness10   1481--60.004.80
Asker5   0501--30.0010.00
Jarvis10   1524--15.005.20
Taylor10   0441--60.004.40
Oxborough4   0220---5.50
Youngson1   050---5.00

Norfolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Kingc Butt b Bowden21     
*+H Barkerb Graham15     
FC Suttonc Ginniff b Freeman0     
MJ Platerst Humphreys b Bowden15     
H Youngsonc Carnelley b Bowden18     
WL Dungerb Moir-Holland32     
CJ Taylorlbw b Butt1     
B Askerc Humphreys b Bowden21     
CRD Harknessc Graham b Moir-Holland0     
AR Jarvisrun out9     
CR Oxboroughnot out7     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)26
Total(all out, 39.2 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-52, 3-63, 4-90, 5-90, 6-91, 7-125, 8-128, 9-146, 10-165 (39.2 ov)
Lincolnshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Knights3   0120---4.00
Graham6   2161--36.002.67
Freeman6   0211--36.003.50
Bowden10   1424--15.004.20
Butt6   2191--36.003.17
Pollard5   0240---4.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive