Surrey Under-15s v Essex Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3A)
VenueKenton Court Meadow, Sunbury-on-Thames on 3rd June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersSurrey Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Essex Under-15s: 11
TossSurrey Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Under-15s won by 8 wickets
PointsSurrey Under-15s 0; Essex Under-15s 2
UmpiresJR Croft, J White
ScorerMJ Holloway-Neville

Surrey Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JAL Scrivenc Phillippe b Sneath2729 5- 
DP Sibleyb Velani1828 3- 
D Buckc Velani b Nijjar6380 102 
*RJ O'Gradyc Dar b Velani5492 6- 
+A Middletonb Xetegauncar2634 2- 
JR Winsladenot out4338 7- 
S Behrrun out23 -- 
HA Riffatlbw b Foley02 -- 
H Patelst Phillippe b Foley57 -- 
M Dawesnot out33 -- 
A Hughesdid not bat      
C Codydid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 nb, 7 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Scriven), 2-54 (Sibley), 3-146 (Buck), 4-198 (Middleton), 5-224 (O'Grady), 6-227 (Behr), 7-227 (Riffat), 8-241 (Patel)
Essex Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sneath5   02011-
Lee4   0260--
Velani10   150212
Patterson5   031021
Nijjar10   0441--
Foley10   15521-
Xetegauncar6   030113

Essex Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Hussainc O'Grady b Riffat82111 111 
J Hunter-Jordanc Dawes b Patel78103 93 
+TH Phillippenot out3347 4- 
*KS Velaninot out3319 51 
I Dardid not bat      
JP Sneathdid not bat      
D Leedid not bat      
B Pattersondid not bat      
ASS Nijjardid not bat      
JM Foleydid not bat      
N Xetegauncardid not bat      
Extras(12 b, 1 lb, 7 nb, 15 w)35
Total(2 wickets, 45.2 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-177 (Hunter-Jordan), 2-218 (Hamza Hussain)
Surrey Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Winslade8   04201-
Patel9   0511-5
Cody3   022011
Riffat4   0161--
Scriven6   026021
Sibley2   0180--
Hughes4   02502-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive