Cambridgeshire Under-15s v Suffolk Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2B)
VenueSpicer's Sports Ground, Sawston on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultNo result
PointsCambridgeshire Under-15s 1; Suffolk Under-15s 1
UmpiresR Daniels, B Howard

Suffolk Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Hodgkinsonb Smith632   18.75
C Summerskillc Gray b Phillips46108   42.59
*BN Alldayrun out2144   47.73
GI Isherwoodb Wilson2231   70.97
JA Rowettb Hammersley4855   87.27
JE Poulsonc Hammersley b Gray3426   130.77
+S Webb-Snowlingb Gray79   77.78
T Watsonnot out56   83.33
N Johnsondid not bat      
J Elforddid not bat      
MC Godbolddid not bat      
A Kingdondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 13 nb, 4 w)25
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)219
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-64, 3-106, 4-137, 5-190, 6-202, 7-208
Cambridgeshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Phillips10   04312360.004.30
Smith7   1161--42.002.29
Gray8   2312-424.003.88
Jones5   0330-3-6.60
Du Plooy8   0310---3.88
Clarke4   017011-4.25
Wilson3   0191-218.006.33
Phelps5   0210---4.20

Cambridgeshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Clarkc Webb-Snowling b Kingdon49   44.44
W Heslamnot out1440   35.00
W Phelpsc Summerskill b Watson517   29.41
*TN Phillipsdid not bat      
P Clarkenot out614   42.86
L Du Plooydid not bat      
BJV Hammersleydid not bat      
JS Jonesdid not bat      
J Graydid not bat      
T Wilsondid not bat      
D Turnerdid not bat      
M Smithdid not bat      
Extras(3 nb, 11 w)14
Total(2 wickets, 13 overs)43
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Suffolk Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kingdon4   01915-24.004.75
Watson5   11412230.002.80
Poulson3   090-1-3.00
Elford1   010---1.00

--> Suffolk Under-15s innings batting adds 5 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive