Wales Under-15s v Somerset Under-15s
Under-15s County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueHigh Cross Road, Newport on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersWales Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Somerset Under-15s: 11
TossSomerset Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSomerset Under-15s won by 29 runs
PointsWales Under-15s 0; Somerset Under-15s 2

Somerset Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+T Brockrun out (Maynard)53     
R Crokerc and b Penrhyn Jones7     
A Eastonc Scourfield b Bull8     
*CB Vickeryc Read b Coates33     
JCW Arneyc Edwards b Penrhyn Jones21     
M Richardsc Ward b Pheasant2     
SD Wellerlbw b Coates4     
B Leachc Griffiths b Maynard5     
J Fraserc Coates b Maynard20     
L Williamsnot out10     
A Gouldnot out2     
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 6 nb, 20 w)31
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Croker), 2-48 (Easton), 3-111 (Vickery), 4-130 (Brock), 5-132 (Richards), 6-142 (Weller), 7-160 (Leach), 8-166 (Arney), 9-185 (Fraser)
Wales Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Murphy5   01803--3.60
Penrhyn Jones10   13622230.003.60
Maynard6   03025318.005.00
Edwards6   01902--3.17
Bull10   12612-60.002.60
Ward4   0170---4.25
Coates5   12925115.005.80
Pheasant4   01611-24.004.00

Wales Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SW Griffithsb Weller0     
A Carvellrun out (Weller)25     
L Coatesc Gould b Leach8     
*C Readc Williams b Vickery82     
J Maynardc Fraser b Easton16     
R Wardc Gould b Williams8     
A Pheasantc Vickery b Williams3     
JR Murphyb Vickery5     
KA Bullc and b Vickery1     
+T Scourfieldc Gould b Leach7     
D Penrhyn Jonesnot out5     
RD Edwardsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 47.1 overs)167
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Griffiths), 2-14 (Coates), 3-55 (Carvell), 4-92 (Maynard), 5-107 (Ward), 6-121 (Pheasant), 7-138 (Murphy), 8-145 (Bull), 9-154 (Read), 10-167 (Scourfield, 47.1 ov)
Somerset Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Weller8   0321--48.004.00
Vickery10   3333--20.003.30
Croker2   0150---7.50
Easton10   1211--60.002.10
Williams10   13021-30.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive