Derbyshire Under-15s v Durham Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 1A)
VenueLocko Road, Spondon on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossDerbyshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Under-15s won by 2 wickets
PointsDerbyshire Under-15s 0; Durham Under-15s 2
UmpiresG Blackmore, D Skipworth

Derbyshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*M Mitchellb Wilkinson14     
J Brearc and b Mitchell82     
N Riggst Easton b Quinn14     
GTG Corkc Tahir b Fellowes5     
+C Keablec Easton b Mitchell1     
B Clarkest Easton b Quinn17     
M Noblec Mitchell b Fellowes20     
HJ Whiteb Quinn13     
A Bedfordnot out3     
J Squiresc Upton b Fellowes1     
P Blairnot out2     
J Connersdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)21
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Durham Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rodger5   1100---2.00
Wilkinson6   0221--36.003.67
Mitchell10   1402--30.004.00
Upton2   130---1.50
Quinn10   0283--20.002.80
Hill6   1180---3.00
Hardy2   0180---9.00
Fellowes9   0423--18.004.67

Durham Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Quinnlbw b Cork1     
A Tahirc Brear b Noble58     
+T Eastonb Cork14     
J Bainesc Keable b Blair4     
*B Uptonlbw b White50     
S Hardylbw b Noble3     
D Wilkinsonb Cork17     
C Pattisonrun out (Blair)8     
DR Hillnot out10     
J Mitchellnot out4     
CJ Fellowesdid not bat      
MA Rodgerdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 16 w)28
Total(8 wickets, 42.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Derbyshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
White10   1441--60.004.40
Blair5   0271--30.005.40
Conners5   0290---5.80
Noble6   2172--18.002.83
Bedford6   0130---2.17
Squires1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive