Devon Under-15s v Hampshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 4A)
VenueCourt Lane, Seaton on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHampshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDevon Under-15s won by 9 wickets
PointsDevon Under-15s 2; Hampshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresD Salter, D Vallance
ScorerE Sothern

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Sennettrun out42     
JJ Halsonrun out23     
JM Woodlbw b Dyer7     
C Warrenc Dart b Penberthy11     
*C Harrisc Mailling b Heard67     
T Jacksonb Abdoll8     
+E Ellisc Penberthy b Abdoll1     
B Myersnot out23     
H Peruzic Dyer b Mailling29     
L Wattsb Heard2     
B Moran-Wardlenot out4     
S Jacksondid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 7 nb, 10 w)22
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)239
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Halson), 2-76 (Wood), 3-89 (Warren), 4-109 (Sennett), 5-146 (T Jackson), 6-156 (Ellis), 7-189 (Harris), 8-222 (Peruzi), 9-235 (Watts)
Devon Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heard7   13522-21.005.00
Popham7   139015-5.57
Hunt2   1150---7.50
Dyer10   03211-60.003.20
Penberthy10   03813-60.003.80
Abdoll7   0442--21.006.29
Rickard6   02202--3.67
Mailling1   091--6.009.00

Devon Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Rickardb S Jackson53     
*JHJ Maillingnot out97     
+RW Daviesnot out70     
C Cloaddid not bat      
L Maydid not bat      
JFS Dartdid not bat      
A Huntdid not bat      
T Dyerdid not bat      
G Abdolldid not bat      
JR Pophamdid not bat      
P Hearddid not bat      
D Penberthydid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 18 w)23
Total(1 wicket, 48.4 overs)243
Fall of wickets:
1-143 (Rickard)
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Watts3   01508--5.00
Peruzi5   1100---2.00
Wood9   13603--4.00
S Jackson10   05411-60.005.40
Moran-Wardle5   0370---7.40
Halson3   080---2.67
Warren6   02801--4.67
T Jackson1   0100---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive