Huntingdonshire Under-15s v Hertfordshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 3B)
VenueSt Ivo Outdoor Centre, St Ives on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHuntingdonshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHuntingdonshire Under-15s won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
PointsHuntingdonshire Under-15s 2; Hertfordshire Under-15s 0

Huntingdonshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Smithb Gage11     
R Clarkrun out2     
EJ Cafferkeyrun out7     
JT Bowersc Smith b Noblett25     
+MFB Howardb Minett28     
*RJ Sayerlbw b Smith13     
J Skidmorec Jabbar b Smith0     
J Donnellyc Thomas b Minett0     
D Georgeb Simmons25     
D Farrlbw b Simmons12     
O Ahmedzainot out0     
S Azizdid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)19
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-19, 3-53, 4-61, 5-95, 6-95, 7-96, 8-96, 9-141, 10-142 (48.1 ov)
Hertfordshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gage10   1261--
Noblett5   1181--
Graham5   1120--
Bowskill3   0170--
Minett10   2132--
Smith8   3212--

Hertfordshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TJO Grahamc Donnelly b Cafferkey7     
M Jabbarc Clark b Sayer22     
D Solankist +Bowers b Ahmedzai15     
*B Smithc Cafferkey b Skidmore28     
G Barbettc Aziz b Skidmore24     
J Readc and b Aziz5     
+K Thomaslbw b Ahmedzai9     
D Simmonsc Smith b Skidmore0     
B Gagenot out6     
C Bowskillnot out3     
G Noblettdid not bat      
L Minettdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(8 wickets, 45.5 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-36, 3-59, 4-100, 5-111, 6-111, 7-112, 8-123
Huntingdonshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aziz10   1221--
Cafferkey9   1171--
Ahmedzai6   2192--
George3   0150--
Skidmore10   0253--

--> When play was halted Hertfordshire Under-15s needed to have scored 131 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive