Nottinghamshire Under-15s v Warwickshire Under-15s
ECB Under-15 County Cup 2010 (Group 2A)
VenueDale Field, Collingham on 6th June 2010 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersNottinghamshire Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Warwickshire Under-15s: 11
TossWarwickshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNottinghamshire Under-15s won by 79 runs
PointsNottinghamshire Under-15s 2; Warwickshire Under-15s 0
UmpiresRJ Newham, D Smith
ScorersIJ Smith (Nottinghamshire Under-15s), M Whitehall (Warwickshire Under-15s)

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Buckleyc Kirkpatrick b Zaman59851195- 
I Marks-Venablesc Saunders b Hickman911201- 
Z Richmond-Dixonc Best b Wells1236431- 
S Gauntleyb Wells139-- 
A Bellc McKay b Zaman2563721- 
SW Websterc Fry b Hickman3536503- 
*RN Gambleb Hickman2232431- 
+DDA Brownc Harrison b Fry236-- 
U Aziznot out71322-- 
B Carrb Hickman011-- 
D McCarthyst +McKay b Hickman548-- 
R Hayesdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 47.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Marks-Venables), 2-58 (Richmond-Dixon), 3-64 (Gauntley), 4-106 (Buckley), 5-129 (Bell), 6-160 (Webster), 7-169 (Brown), 8-189 (Gamble), 9-189 (Carr), 10-197 (McCarthy, 47.4 ov)
Warwickshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison9   0350-1
Fry8   0401-1
Wells6   02624-
Zaman10   13623-
Sajid6   1110--

Warwickshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MT Bestc and b Hayes935491- 
D Brotherhoodb Gamble21010-- 
*J Fryb Gamble52125-- 
B Zamanc Webster b Hayes3025253- 
PJ McKayc Carr b McCarthy30323431 
A Kirkpatrickc Carr b McCarthy51724-- 
R Saundersrun out1137291- 
LJ Harrisonrun out1512-- 
MA Sajidst +Carr b Bell42843-- 
+T Wellsc and b Aziz62821-- 
J Hickmannot out2109-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 41.2 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Brotherhood), 2-12 (Fry), 3-32 (Best), 4-53 (Zaman), 5-82 (McKay), 6-87 (Kirkpatrick), 7-90 (Harrison), 8-99 (Saunders), 9-112 (Wells), 10-118 (Sajid, 41.2 ov)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gamble9   31221-
Webster10   3200-1
Hayes5   03021-
McCarthy8   2312--
Aziz9   21611-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive